About
About HAPPY b.
“I like to be a catalyst, to make things happen for people. That, alongside my own work, is my greatest pleasure.”
– Agnès b., founder and designer of agnès b.
Designer Agnès b. is more than fashion, her desire is to clothe people’s feelings, emotions and lives. To be young, to embrace diversity and to savor the moment, that’s the spirit that inspires the birth of agnès b.’s newest lifestyle concept: HAPPY b. Combining the three great passions of Agnès -coffee, flower and chocolate, our new brand HAPPY b. hopes to whisk customers away on a joyous chic French voyage.

Agnès b. is a keen observer of life and always inspired by her daily life, she considers dining culture as an important part of one’s lifestyle. The concept of operating agnès b. CAFÉ is to share Agnès’ taste of French food with everyone.
Our cozy deli located at one-stop lifestyle flagship shop at K11 leads you to a voyage discovering the authenticity of French culinary dining. This menu serves a range of delicious all-day dining gourmet, including, full breakfast, burgers, French street galettes and LE CREUSET hot traditional dishes, all best pairing with a cup of blend coffee, Mariage Fréres tea, or French wine.
Besides, self-service coffee shops are just around the corner for you to take a break away from the bustle life of Hong Kong people. Here you will enjoy plenty of French light snack options to go with your freshly brewed cup of coffee!

 

With the passion on pursuing the most exceptional chocolate couvertures, agnès b. DÉLICES master chocolatier has travelled around the world to select the best cocoa beans, using the finest varieties of cocoa, to create masterpiece of chocolates, each with irresistible aromatic characteristics and high quality, the delicate taste is so complete that you could have hardly ever encountered before.
agnès b. DÉLICES invites you to savour the heavenly pleasures of real French Chocolate!

 

Flower, a symbol of innocence and serenity, also a unique art interpretation, resonate the clean & simple design philosophy of agnès b. Inspired by Agnès’ passion in flowers, Hong Kong has welcomed the birth of agnès b. FLEURISTE, the only city in the world to find agnès b. florist. From the interior design, display, facade, esthetics to the wooden furnishings, everything in agnès b. FLEURISTE is decorated to conjure up a picture of the French Provence.
agnès b. FLEURISTE offers a wide range of bouquets & baskets, greenery and floral accessories, that are all perfect for heartfelt expressions at any occasions.

关于
关于HAPPY b.
「我想担当催化剂的角色,为人们带来变化,这是除了工作本身以外我最大的享受。」
Agnès b.,品牌创办人及设计师
设计师Agnès b.女士的眼界不受时装所侷限,她渴望触踫人们的感受、情感与生命。永远青春、拥抱多元、享受当下,正是三项精神启发了agnès b.旗下综合生活品牌HAPPY b.的诞生。HAPPY b.集合了Agnès女士生命中三样最爱:咖啡、花、巧克力,叫每位客人全情投入这段满载愉悦的法式旅程。

Agnès b.热衷于观察生命,并总是能从日常生活中提取设计灵感。在她眼中,饮食文化是每个人生活中不可或缺的一环。而agnès b. CAFÉ的营运理念正正在于把Agnès所喜爱的法式美食与所有人分享。
位于K11的一站式生活旗舰店,带您亲身来一趟法式寻味之旅。店内提供一系列令人垂涎的美食,包括全日早餐、汉堡、法式荞麦香烤饼,以及各式传统热盘等,配以烘焙咖啡、Mariage Fréres茗茶,或法国美酒,打造美味餐点。
此外店内一角亦设有咖啡座,提供新鲜冲泡香浓咖啡以及法式轻食,让您得以在繁嚣生活中偷閒片刻。

 

为了创作出最别致的顶级巧克力(chocolate couvertures),agnès b. DÉLICES的巧克力大师走遍世界各地寻找最香醇的可可豆,创作出一颗颗精美的巧克力杰作,每颗都拥有醉人香气,入口丝滑细緻,层次感完备,叫人一试难以忘怀。来到agnès b. DÉLICES,您定能嚐到来自正统法国巧克力的天堂一般的美味。

 

鲜花既有纯洁与优雅的象徵意义,亦是一种独特的艺术形式,与agnès b.品牌一直坚持的简约清爽设计风格一拍即合。秉承Agnès女士对花卉的热爱,香港率全球之先,迎来了agnès b. FLEURISTE花店的诞生。步入agnès b. FLEURISTE,从室内设计、橱窗陈列摆设、店面美学,以至所选用木质家具,莫不营造出浓厚的法国普罗旺斯风情。
agnès b. FLEURISTE供应多款设计花束及花篮、盆栽及装饰用花卉植物,代您在不同场合向重要的人表达心意。